Amano Tamari Wheat Free Soy Sauce

Amano Tamari Wheat Free Soy Sauce


11 in stock

Amano Tamari is a premium brewed soy sauce. Carefully aged and preservative free, the result is a superior Tamariwith a delicate finish, the perfect accompaniment to sushi, sauces, marinades or dressings. Organic and Kosher certified. This is imported from Japan in wheatfree facilities and is made with soybeans only.

A gluten-free alternative to organic tamari with a rich, full-body flavor. This delicious soy sauce offers a perfect blend of traditional flavorings with an innovation wheat-free twist.


11 in stock



Ingredients: Water, Soy Beans, Salt, Brewing Starter (Aspergillus Oryzae), Alcohol.

  • Gluten free
  • Wheat free


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.